The Catholic University of America

Contact Us

To reach Dean Rainford:

Dr. Will C. Rainford

rainford@cua.edu

(202) 319-5454

 

To reach the Associate Dean:

Dr. Marie Raber

raber@cua.edu

202-319-5472

 

For questions about Admissions/Financial Aid:

Aileen Worrell

Director of Admissions & Financial Aid

worrell@cua.edu

202-319-5496

 

For questions about field education and continuing education:

Dr. Ellen Thursby

Director of Field Education & Professional Development

thursby@cua.edu

202-319-5457

For questions about the BSW program:
Dr. Eileen Dombo
BSW Program Chair
dombo@cua.edu
202-319-4946

For questions about the MSW program:

Dr. Marie Raber

MSW Program Chair

raber@cua.edu

202-319-5472

 

For questions about the PhD program:

Dr. Lynn Mayer

PhD Program Chair

mayer@cua.edu

202-319-5479